​Mid-Illinois Sport Horse Organization

Officers & Board Members

President                                                              Vice President
Julie Simmons                                                      Debi Musel
cpandjulie@att.net                                              debiy2009@gmail.com

Secretary                                                              Treasurer
Debi Musel                                                            Bryttany Buenger
debiy2009@gmail.com                                          bryttany.buenger@gmail.com

Show Secretary
Lynette Scott
glscott252@gmail.com 

Board of Directors
Jessica Hasemann                                                Devin Isselhard
jessicahasemann@sbcglobal.net                          thurobredrider07@yahoo.com 

Kate Saulle                                                           Kerry Warren-Couch 
ksaulle@yahoo.com                                              warrencou8@aol.com


Denise Wottowa

denise@medrecinc.com

Junior Board of Directors
Ashley Edwards
Sidney Snyder 
Margo Wottowa

Point Secretary
Lynette Scott
glscott252@gmail.com 

Newsletter Editor
Lynn Coehoorn
lecoehoorn@hometel.com

Webmaster 
Bryttany Buenger
bryttany.buenger@gmail.com